I have not posted here in a long time, and now I have many updates for you. Here is one. I am in process of writing my autobiography. I started it a couple years back, but I was not working on it faithfully. In August of this year, I signed up for a free online writing class. I found it very challenging and frustrating, so I decided not to continue with it.
I decided that I needed something to focus on, so I got going on the autobiography. I try to work on it every day, even if it is just for a little while. One of my staff is helping me out with editing it. Another staff is helping me look for places to self publish the book. I may go with Amazon, but I am quite a ways from that point.
Even though it is MY story, I feel it is very important to have help from my staff and family. Soon I will be sitting down with my brother and brother in law to find some pictures to put in it as well.
It’s bringing back a lot of good memories, and occasionally some not so good memories. I will keep you posted on my progress.

